Contatti

Via Foce 5,
6900 Lugano,
Tel. +41 91 970 16 53,
email: agonismo@luganonuoto.ch

Allenatori:

Paolo Fasani
paolo.fasani1@gmail.com

Jurek Czaplicki
jurekczapla@yahoo.it

Chiara Mascetti
chiatata@live.it

Francesca Testoni
franceschita@tiscali.it

Dirigenti:

Rocco Bustelli
rbustelli@bluewin.ch

Tiziana Inderbitzin
tinderbitzin@lugano.ch

Materiale e logistica:

Monica Bertarelli
monicabertarelli@sunrise.ch

Relazioni squadre-comitato:

Elena Beltrami
ele81@bluewin.ch

Sito web e media:

Sissi Stolz
sissi.luganonuoto@gmail.com

Cristina Robotti
Cristina.robotti@luisoni.ch

Informatica:

Marco Hilpisch
marco.hilpisch@gmail.com

Contabilità:

Isabella Galano
galanoi@ideal-comfort.com